ACTIVE SCHOOLS

Click the School, State or Contact columns to resort this list.

School State Contact Certifications Offered
Energy Environmental Corp
8295 S. Krameria Way 
Centennial CO 80112 
CO  Sue Arno
303-941-5100
sue@energyhomes.org 
19210 
Plumbing Industry Training Center #98
1911 Ring Dr 
Troy MI 48083 
MI  Paul Baker
248-585-1435
paul.baker@ualocal98jatc.org 
5110, 5130 
Local 188 Apprenticeship School
2337 E. Victory Dr 
Savannah GA 31404 
GA  Perry Banks
912-354-5520
pbankslu188@yahoo.com 
5110 
Johnson County Community College
Center for Business and Technology 12345 College Blvd - Box 34
Overland Park KS 66210 
KS  Lauren Baron
913-469-3919
lbaron@jccc.edu 
5110 
Mechanical Trades Institute J.A.T.T.
5675 Tulane Drive SW 
Atlanta GA 30336 
GA  Brannon Baxter
404-696-7121 ext 23
brannon@72jatt.com 
5110 
J.A.C. of Local Union #322
534 South Rt 73 PO Box 73
Winslow NJ 08095-9999 
NJ  Jeffrey Berger
609-567-3322
lu322tc1@uanet.org 
5110 
Jefferson County JAC Local #91
124 West Park Drive 
Birmingham AL 35211 
AL  Ronald Bolton
205-595-8711
rwbolton@charter.net 
5110 
New Orleans Pipe Trades LU 60
2541 N. Arnoult 
Metairie LA 70002 
LA  Ellis Bourque
504-885-8033
ebourque@local60.com 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers Training Center LU #690
2791 Southampton Rd 
Philadelphia PA 91954-1211 
PA  Michael Bradley
215-677-6900
mbradley690@comcast.net 
5110 
LU 565 - Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 565
593 Cedar Grove Rd 
Parkersburg WV 26104 
WV  Brad Britton
304-485-1565
bbritton@steamfitter565.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 11 Training Center
4402 Airpark Blvd 
Duluth MN 55811 
MN  Jeffrey Brown
218-733-9443
jeff@11589jatc.com 
5110, 5130 
LU 172 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 172
4172 Ralph Jones Ct 
South Bend IN 46628-9793 
IN  Broc Buczolich
574-273-0500
bbuczolich@ua172.org 
12000 
Ranken Technical College
4431 Fenney Ave. 
St. Louis MO 63113 
MO  Pat Capps
314-286-4851
pacapps@ranken.edu 
5110 
UA Local 459 JATC Program
1026 South 5th Street West 
Missoula MT 59801 
MT  Steve Carey
406-549-3479
lu459bm@uanet.org 
5110 
UA Plumbers & Pipefitters LU #521
137 5th Avenue 
Huntington WV 25701 
WV  James Chinn
304-523-6085
jchinnman@hotmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union #486
1201 66th St 
Baltimore MD 21237 
MD  Allen Clinedinst
410-866-5313 ext 101
plfit@486school.org 
5110 
Kansas City Backflow
6324 N. Chatham #232 
Kansas City MO 64151 
MO  Kristine Colburn
816-880-0578
kcbackflow@gmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 248
924 Greenup Ave 
Ashland KY 41101 
KY  Benjamin Collier
606-325-3779 ext 24
ben.collier@local248.com 
5110 
Local 58 JATC Apprenticeship School
2864 Janitell Road 
Colorado Springs CO 80906 
CO  John Conrad
719-473-9690
john@local58.org 
5110 
UA #30 Training Facility
317 Washington 
Billings MT 59107 
MT  Dennis Critelli
406-252-9371
dennis@ualocal30billings.com 
5110 
Houston Area Plumbing JATC #68
PO Box 8653 
Houston TX 77249 
TX  Robert Cross
713-861-3202
LU68HAPJAC@att.net 
5110, 5120, 5130, 13010 
IAPMO/BPI - Minnesota
 
Anoka MN 55303 
MN  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO / Backflow Prevention Institute
 
Denver CO 80234 
CO  Kim Curtis
1-855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Arizona
 
 AZ 85281 
AZ  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - LA
 
 LA  
LA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - California
 
 CA 91761 
CA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - New Jersey
 
 NJ 08816 
NJ  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Pennsylvania
 
 PA 19104 
PA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Florida
 
 FL  
FL  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 125 JATC
5101 J. St SW 
Cedar Rapids IA 52404 
IA  Charles Davis
319-362-9259
chip.davis@local125.com 
12000 
Soderholm Associates - Equip Training
7150 143rd Ave NW 
Ramsey MN 55303 
MN  Rich Davison
800-328-9858
rich.davison@soderholmrep.com 
5110, 5130 
Delaware Rural Water Association (DRWA)
210 Vickers Drive 
Milford DE 19963 
DE  Richard Duncan
302-424-3792
drwarick@gmail.com 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
Radiant Professional Alliance (RPA)
 
 IL  
IL  Mark Eatherton
609-447-0779
markeatherton@mac.com 
19210 
Tulsa Pipe Trades Training School
8602 E 46th St 
Tulsa OK 74145-4805 
OK  Kenny Eden
918-622-2671
kennykeden@gmail.com 
5110, 5130 
UA Local #401
3- 26 Caristrap St 
Bowmanville, ONT  L1C 3Y7 
  Patrick Finn
905-623-1666
pat@ualocal401.ca 
5110 
Pipe Trades Technologies, Inc.
1317 N. Fountain Green Rd 
Bel Air MD 21015 
MD  Wayne Fishpaw
410-638-8731
pipetradestech@gmail.com 
5110 
LU 295 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 295
743 North Beach St 
Daytona Beach FL 32114-2231 
FL  David Fitzgerald
386-252-7171
info295jatc@cfl.rr.com 
5110 
Local #367 JATC
617 W. Potter 
Anchorage AK 99518 
AK  Byron Flippin
907-562-2890
flippin@ualocal367.org 
5110 
Metro Testing
9112 Davenport Street NE 
Blaine MN 55449 
MN  Gary Ford
612-221-5888
metrotesting.llc@gmail.com 
5110, 5130 
LU 370 JATC
5500 W. Pierson Rd 
Flushing MI 48433 
MI  Kevin Gaby
810-720-5243
kgaby370@gmail.com 
5110 
St Paul JAC
235 Marshall Ave 
St. Paul MN 55102 
MN  Rick Gale
651-846-1389
rick.gale@saintpaul.edu 
5110, 5130 
LU 247 - Alexandria Pipe Trades JATC
1211 Rapides Ave 
Alexandria LA 71301 
LA  Larry George
318-442-9923
lu247bm@UANET.ORG 
5110 
Pittsburgh Steamfitters Local Union #449
1459 Woodruff Street 
Pittsburgh PA 15220 
PA  Dale Glavin
412-481-0333
dpg@ua449.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 357 Training Center
11847 Shaver Rd 
Schoolcraft MI 49087 
MI  Robert Gulbranson
269-679-2570
rgulbranson@ualocal357.com 
5110 
LU 5 - Plumbers & Gasfitters UA Local 5 Training
5000 Forbes Blvd 
Lanham MD 20706 
MD  Timothy Haley
301-552-3505
timh@plumbersualocal5training.com 
5110 
Plumbers Local #24 Training Center
20 Fairfield Place 
West Caldwell NJ 07006 
NJ  Chris Hamler
973-521-7058
chamler@plumbers24.org 
5110 
Greater Little Rock JAC
4503 Hoffman Rd 
Little Rock AR 72209 
AR  Don Havens
501-562-4482
dhavens@ppata.com 
5110, 5130 
Sprinkler Fitters UA LU 704
32500 West Eight Mile Road 
Farmington MI 48336 
MI  C. Kevin Hill
248-473-8259
khill38704@gmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers Local 27 Training School
140 Montour West Industrial Park 
Coraopolis PA 15108 
PA  John Inks
724-695-9047
John@ua27.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 118 Training Center
14001 Spring St 
Sturtevant WI 53144 
WI  Al Johnson
262-496-8760
lu118tc@uanet.org 
5110 
UA Local 46 JTAC
936 Warden Ave 
Scarborough Ont  M1L 4C9 
  Vince Kacaba
416-759-9351
jtac@ualocal46.org 
5110 
UA of Plumbers & Pipefitters JACT #192 & #193
411 West 5th St 
Cheyenne WY 82007 
WY  Seth Kamarad
307-634-5837
sethk@plumbers192.org 
5110, 5130 
The Backflow School, Inc.
 
Troy MI 48085 
MI  Matthew Kapcia
586-216-6808
karciamr@troymi.gov 
5110 
United Association Local #524
711 Corey St. 
Scranton PA 18505 
PA  Joseph Kerekes
570-347-9214
lu524tc@UANET.ORG 
5110 
LU 597 - Pipefitters LU 597 Training Fund
10850 W. 187th St 
Mokena IL 60448 
IL  Monte Kimes
708-326-9240
mkimes@PFTF597.ORG 
12000 
Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #696
41-43 E Willow St 
Millburn NJ 07041 
NJ  Gary Koenig
973-379-7446
gklocal696@hotmail.com 
5110, 5130 
Local #434 - UA Local 434 Training Center
2406 Ridge Rd 
Eau Claire WI 54701 
WI  Gary Korn
608-797-2655
gkorn@ualocal434.org 
5110, 12000 
Pittsburgh Sprinkler Fitters Local #542
227 Stanton Ave PO Box 58161
Pittsburgh PA 15209 
PA  James Kress
412-822-8040
jimkress542@gmail.com 
5110, 5130, 5140, 7010, 7020 
JATC Local #67
195 Dartnall Road Suite 103
Hamilton, ONT  L8W 3V9 
  Don Krieg
905-385-6095
dkrieg@ualocal67.com 
5110 
Laramie CCC
1400 East College Dr 
Cheyenne WY 82070 
WY  David Lambert
307-432-1637
dlambert@lccc.wy.edu 
5110 
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 East Chestnut Expressway 
Springfield MO 65802 
MO  Eric Lansdown
417-447-8918
lansdowe@otc.edu 
5110 
LU 25 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 25
4612 46th Ave 
Rock Island IL 61201 
IL  Matt Lienen
309-788-4159
matt@lu25.org 
5110, 7010, 7020 
LU 393 - Pipe Trades Training Center
780 Commercial St 
San Jose CA 95112-0104 
CA  Mark Likeness
408-453-6330
mark@pttc393.org 
5110 
Community College of Allegheny County
1000 McKee Road 
Oakdale PA 15071 
PA  Ron Logreco
412-788-7500
rlogreco@ccac.edu 
5110, 5130 
MPMCA
400 N Walnut St 
Lansing MI 48933 
MI  Cynthia Maher
517-484-5500
info@mpmca.org 
5110 
AMPAC
P.O. Box 171 
Presto PA 15142 
PA  Sandy Mahoney
412-923-1023
office@ampacplumber.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters JATC
1226 Kinnear Rd 
Columbus OH 43212 
OH  Richard Manley
614-486-8980
rmanley@columbusmail.com 
5110, 12000 
Waco JATC #529
510 Crescent St 
Waco TX 76705-2032 
TX  Donald Masten
254-756-1860
lu529tc@uanet.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 333
16180 National Pkwy 
Lansing MI 48906 
MI  Trent Mauk
517-525-1777
trent@local333.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #178
2501 West Grand 
Springfield MO 65802 
MO  Andrew McCarty
417-869-2918
lu178tc@uanet.org 
5110 
Philadelphia Suburban Assoc (PSA - PHCC)
PO BOX 358 
Chester Heights PA 19017 
PA  Michael McGraw
610-506-3853
mmcgrawsr@paphcc.org 
5110, 5130 
Backflow Education Group
397 W Spaulding Ave 
Pueblo West CO 81007 
CO  Cynthia Mead
719-251-1015
backfloweducationgroup@gmail.com 
5110 
Tampa Area Pipe Trades Locals 123 and 624
3601 N McIntosh Road 
Dover FL 33527 
FL  Lee Middleton
(813) 636-0123
lmiddleton123@tampabay.rr.com 
5110 
U.A. Local 85 Training Center
6705 Weiss Street PO Box 6547
Saginaw MI 48608-6547 
MI  Kevin Moore
989-791-1228
kmoore@ualocal85.org 
5110 
JATC Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #354
PO BOX 325 263 Armbrust Rd
Youngwood PA 15697-0001 
PA  Chad Morrison
724-925-8108
lu354tc1@uanet.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #8
5950 Manchester Trafficway 
Kansas City MO 64130 
MO  Frank Murray
816-895-8888
fmurray@ualu8tc.com 
5110, 5130 
Michigan Rural Water Association
PO Box 960 
Harrison MI 48625 
MI  Tim Neumann
989-539-4111
tneumann@mrwa.net 
5110 
Denver Plumbers JATC. #3
17100 E 32nd Place 
Aurora CO 80011 
CO  Johnnie Norris
303-739-9100
johnnie@plumberslocal3.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 344
5315 S Shartel 
Oklahoma City OK 73109 
OK  Tommy O'Donnell
405-632-5629
tommy@jatc344.com 
5110, 5130 
Morgantown Plumbers JAC #152
100 Richard Ave 
Morgantown WV 26501 
WV  Chad Oleksa
304-296-7562
oleksa152@comcast.net 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #562 Training Center
1084 Kenran Ind Blvd 
St Louis MO 63137 
MO  Kevin O'Mara
314-388-3135
komara@local562.org 
5110, 5130, 13010, 12000 
Minneapolis Plumbers JATC
818 Dunwoody Blvd 
Minneapolis MN 55403 
MN  John Parizek
612-374-5262
jparizek@dunwoody.edu 
5110, 5120, 5130 
Palm Beach County Plumbing & Pipefitting JATC #630
1800 Longwood Rd 
West Palm Beach FL 33409-6424 
FL  Dennis Parker
561-686-4233
dennis@pipeu.com 
5110, 5130 
Local 314 - Sprinklerfitters LU 314 Training Cente
8510 Hillcrest Rd 
Kansas City MO 64138 
MO  Michael Parton
816-335-5273
mobilesmoke@yahoo.com 
5110 
University of Wisconsin - Madison
432 N Lake St Room 701
Madison WI 53706 
WI  Ned Paschke
(608) 263-4705
paschke@engr.wisc.edu 
5110, 5130 
LU 141 - Shreveport Pipe Trades
7109 W. Bert Kouns Ind. Loop 
Shreveport LA 71129 
LA  Ken Pearson
318-683-1664
lu141tc@uanet.org 
5110 
LU 519 - Plumbers LU 519 Joint Appr.
14105 NW 58th Court 
Miami Lakes FL 33014-3118 
FL  Jeffrey Penniston
305-822-9211
jpenniston@plumbers519.com 
13010 
UA Local #375 JATC
1978 Burgess Ave 
Fairbanks AK 99709 
AK  John Plutt
907-456-5989
john.plutt@ualocal375.org 
5110 
Test Gauge & Backflow Supply - Indiana
5644 S Meridian St Suite E
Indianapolis IN 46217 
IN  James Probst
317-698-8977
james@testgauge.net 
5110 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 150
1211 Telfair St 
Augusta GA 30901 
GA  Jeffery Rice
706-722-7704
jatc150@bellsouth.net 
5110 
LU 725 ARPEC
13201 NW 45 Ave 
Opa-Locka FL 33054 
FL  Phillip Rodin
305-685-0311
aprec@att.net 
12000 
Sprinkler Fitters Union Local 268
1544 S 3rd St 
St Louis MO 63104 
MO  Mark Ronecker
314-621-7107
 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center Local 693
3 Gregory Dr 
South Burlington VT 05403 
VT  Ann Ross
802-864-4042
ARoss@ualocal693.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center #533
9876 Hickman Mills Dr 
Kansas City MO 64137 
MO  Marty Sanderholm
816-761-8800
marty@pftc533.com 
5110 
Casper College
125 College Dr 
Casper WY 82601 
WY  Sarah Schneider
307-268-2085
sarahschneider@caspercollege.edu 
5110, 5120, 5130 
Western Colorado Pipe Trades, Local 145
3168 Pipe Ct 
Grand Junction CO 81504 
CO  Daniel Schulte
970-245-2012
dschulte@local145.org 
5110 
West Michigan UA Local 174 Training Cente
1008 O'Malley Drive 
Coopersville MI 49404 
MI  Nicole Schumaker
616-837-0222
nhawkins@ua174.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #45
3003 Pear St 
St Joseph MO 64503 
MO  Gary Silvey
816-279-5534
pplocal45@hotmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers Local #562
1084 Kenran Industrial Blvd 
St Louis MO 63137 
MO  Donald Summers
314-388-3135
dsummers@local562.org 
5110, 5130, 13010, 12000 
Sprinkler Fitters Local #692 JATC
14004 McNulty Rd 
Philadelphia PA 19154 
PA  Donald Sweeten
215-673-9565
dsweeten@sprinklerfitters692.org 
5110, 5130, 5140 
Local #6 JATC
1470 Industrial Drive NW PO Box 6375
Rochester MN 55903 
MN  Jeremy Thompson
507-536-0304
jeremy@ualocal6.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 111 UA
2601 N 30th St 
Escanaba MI 49829 
MI  Scott Thrasher
906-789-9784
sthrasher@ua111.com 
5110 
Midway Vo-Tech
831 Century Ave North 
Maplewood MN 55119 
MN  Maggie VinZant
651-646-8319
midwayvotech@yahoo.com 
5110, 5130 
Dallas Plumbers & Pipefitters #100
3541 West Miller Rd 
Garland TX 75041 
TX  Debbie Vukovich
214-341-6199
debbiev@dallasjac.org 
5110 
LU #198 - Plumbers & Steamfitters
5655 Greenwell St. 
Baton Rouge LA 70805 
LA  Jonathan Waddell
225-355-9938
ua198edu@bellsouth.net 
5110 
LU 400- Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 400
PO Box 533 
Kaukauna WI 54130 
WI  Scott Wenger
920-462-0407
Scott@ua400.org 
5110 
Local #190 Greater Michigan Local 190 JTC
8040 Jackson Rd 
Ann Arbor MI 48103 
MI  Randall Whitaker
734-426-3700
rw@190jtc.com 
5110 
Local #1 UA Plumbers Local #1 Training Center
37-11 47th Ave 
Long Island City NY 11101 
NY  Allan Wishnoff
718-752-9630
awishnoff@ualocal1.org 
5110, 12000 
PAWSC - PA Water Specialties Company
141 rear South Main St 
Pittston PA 18640 
PA  Ralph Yanora
888-843-7155
rvy@yanora.net 
5110, 5120, 5130 
LU 669 - Sprinkler Fitters LU 669 JATC
110 Old Forge Road 
Rocky Hill CT 06067 
CT  Ralph Young
518-463-4340
ralph@rbm-guardian.com 
5110, 5120, 5130, 12000 
Plumbers Local 75 Education Fund
11175 W Parkland Ave 
Milwaukee WI 53224 
WI  Wesley Zastrow
414-359-1318
wes@plumbers75.com 
5110, 5120, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12000