TRAINING PROVIDERS

Click the School, State or Contact columns to sort.



School State Contact Certifications
IAPMO/BPI - New Jersey
 
 NJ 08816 
NJ  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - California
 
 CA 91761 
CA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Pennsylvania
 
 PA 19104 
PA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - LA
 
 LA  
LA  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Arizona
 
 AZ 85281 
AZ  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
IAPMO/BPI - Florida
 
 FL  
FL  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
LU 247 - Alexandria Pipe Trades JATC
1211 Rapides Ave 
Alexandria LA 71301 
LA  Larry George
318-442-9923
lu247bm@UANET.ORG 
5110 
Local #367 JATC
617 W. Potter 
Anchorage AK 99518 
AK  Byron Flippin
907-562-2890
flippin@ualocal367.org 
5110 
Local #190 Greater Michigan Local 190 JTC
8040 Jackson Rd 
Ann Arbor MI 48103 
MI  Randall Whitaker
734-426-3700
rw@190jtc.com 
5110 
IAPMO/BPI - Minnesota
 
Anoka MN 55303 
MN  Kim Curtis
855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 248
924 Greenup Ave 
Ashland KY 41101 
KY  Benjamin Collier
606-325-3779 ext 24
ben.collier@local248.com 
5110 
Mechanical Trades Institute J.A.T.T.
5675 Tulane Drive SW 
Atlanta GA 30336 
GA  Brannon Baxter
404-696-7121 ext 23
brannon@72jatt.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 150
1211 Telfair St 
Augusta GA 30901 
GA  Jeffery Rice
706-722-7704
jatc150@bellsouth.net 
5110 
Denver Plumbers JATC. #3
17100 E 32nd Place 
Aurora CO 80011 
CO  Johnnie Norris
303-739-9100
johnnie@plumberslocal3.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union #486
1201 66th St 
Baltimore MD 21237 
MD  Allen Clinedinst
410-866-5313 ext 101
plfit@486school.org 
5110 
LU #198 - Plumbers & Steamfitters
5655 Greenwell St. 
Baton Rouge LA 70805 
LA  Jonathan Waddell
225-355-9938
ua198edu@bellsouth.net 
5110 
Pipe Trades Technologies, Inc.
1317 N. Fountain Green Rd 
Bel Air MD 21015 
MD  Wayne Fishpaw
410-638-8731
pipetradestech@gmail.com 
5110 
UA #30 Training Facility
317 Washington 
Billings MT 59107 
MT  Dennis Critelli
406-252-9371
dennis@ualocal30billings.com 
5110 
Jefferson County JAC Local #91
124 West Park Drive 
Birmingham AL 35211 
AL  Ronald Bolton
205-595-8711
rwbolton@charter.net 
5110 
Metro Testing
9112 Davenport Street NE 
Blaine MN 55449 
MN  Gary Ford
612-221-5888
metrotesting.llc@gmail.com 
5110, 5130 
UA Local #401
3- 26 Caristrap St 
Bowmanville, ONT  L1C 3Y7 
  Patrick Finn
905-623-1666
pat@ualocal401.ca 
5110 
Casper College
125 College Dr 
Casper WY 82601 
WY  Sarah Schneider
307-268-2085
sarahschneider@caspercollege.edu 
5110, 5120, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 125 JATC
5101 J. St SW 
Cedar Rapids IA 52404 
IA  Charles Davis
319-362-9259
chip.davis@local125.com 
12000 
Energy Environmental Corp
8295 S. Krameria Way 
Centennial CO 80112 
CO  Sue Arno
303-941-5100
sue@energyhomes.org 
19210 
Philadelphia Suburban Assoc (PSA - PHCC)
PO BOX 358 
Chester Heights PA 19017 
PA  Michael McGraw
610-506-3853
mmcgrawsr@paphcc.org 
5110, 5130 
UA of Plumbers & Pipefitters JACT #192 & #193
411 West 5th St 
Cheyenne WY 82007 
WY  Seth Kamarad
307-634-5837
sethk@plumbers192.org 
5110, 5130 
Laramie CCC
1400 East College Dr 
Cheyenne WY 82070 
WY  David Lambert
307-432-1637
dlambert@lccc.wy.edu 
5110 
Local 58 JATC Apprenticeship School
2864 Janitell Road 
Colorado Springs CO 80906 
CO  John Conrad
719-473-9690
john@local58.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters JATC
1226 Kinnear Rd 
Columbus OH 43212 
OH  Richard Manley
614-486-8980
rmanley@columbusmail.com 
5110, 12000 
West Michigan UA Local 174 Training Cente
1008 O'Malley Drive 
Coopersville MI 49404 
MI  Nicole Schumaker
616-837-0222
nhawkins@ua174.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers Local 27 Training School
140 Montour West Industrial Park 
Coraopolis PA 15108 
PA  John Inks
724-695-9047
John@ua27.org 
5110, 5130 
LU 295 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 295
743 North Beach St 
Daytona Beach FL 32114-2231 
FL  David Fitzgerald
386-252-7171
info295jatc@cfl.rr.com 
5110 
IAPMO / Backflow Prevention Institute
 
Denver CO 80234 
CO  Kim Curtis
1-855-536-2800
kim.curtis@iapmo.org 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
Tampa Area Pipe Trades Locals 123 and 624
3601 N McIntosh Road 
Dover FL 33527 
FL  Lee Middleton
(813) 636-0123
lmiddleton123@tampabay.rr.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 11 Training Center
4402 Airpark Blvd 
Duluth MN 55811 
MN  Jeffrey Brown
218-733-9443
jeff@11589jatc.com 
5110, 5130, 12000 
Local #434 - UA Local 434 Training Center
2406 Ridge Rd 
Eau Claire WI 54701 
WI  Gary Korn
608-797-2655
gkorn@ualocal434.org 
5110, 12000 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 111 UA
2601 N 30th St 
Escanaba MI 49829 
MI  Scott Thrasher
906-789-9784
sthrasher@ua111.com 
5110 
UA Local #375 JATC
1978 Burgess Ave 
Fairbanks AK 99709 
AK  John Plutt
907-456-5989
john.plutt@ualocal375.org 
5110 
Sprinkler Fitters UA LU 704
32500 West Eight Mile Road 
Farmington MI 48336 
MI  C. Kevin Hill
248-473-8259
khill38704@gmail.com 
5110 
LU 370 JATC
5500 W. Pierson Rd 
Flushing MI 48433 
MI  Kevin Gaby
810-720-5243
kgaby370@gmail.com 
5110 
Dallas Plumbers & Pipefitters #100
3541 West Miller Rd 
Garland TX 75041 
TX  Debbie Vukovich
214-341-6199
debbiev@dallasjac.org 
5110 
Western Colorado Pipe Trades, Local 145
3168 Pipe Ct 
Grand Junction CO 81504 
CO  Daniel Schulte
970-245-2012
dschulte@local145.org 
5110 
JATC Local #67
195 Dartnall Road Suite 103
Hamilton, ONT  L8W 3V9 
  Don Krieg
905-385-6095
dkrieg@ualocal67.com 
5110 
Houston Area Plumbing JATC #68
PO Box 8653 
Houston TX 77249 
TX  Robert Cross
713-861-3202
LU68HAPJAC@att.net 
5110, 5120, 5130, 13010 
UA Plumbers & Pipefitters LU #521
137 5th Avenue 
Huntington WV 25701 
WV  James Chinn
304-523-6085
jchinnman@hotmail.com 
5110 
Test Gauge & Backflow Supply - Indiana
5644 S Meridian St Suite E
Indianapolis IN 46217 
IN  James Probst
317-698-8977
james@testgauge.net 
5110 
Kansas City Backflow
6324 N. Chatham #232 
Kansas City MO 64151 
MO  Kristine Colburn
816-880-0578
kcbackflow@gmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #8
5950 Manchester Trafficway 
Kansas City MO 64130 
MO  Christopher Simmons
816-895-8888
csimmons@ualu8tc.com 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center #533
9876 Hickman Mills Dr 
Kansas City MO 64137 
MO  Marty Sanderholm
816-761-8800
marty@pftc533.com 
5110 
Local 314 - Sprinklerfitters LU 314 Training Cente
8510 Hillcrest Rd 
Kansas City MO 64138 
MO  Michael Parton
816-335-5273
mobilesmoke@yahoo.com 
5110 
LU 400- Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 400
PO Box 533 
Kaukauna WI 54130 
WI  Scott Wenger
920-462-0407
Scott@ua400.org 
5110 
LU 5 - Plumbers & Gasfitters UA Local 5 Training
5000 Forbes Blvd 
Lanham MD 20706 
MD  Timothy Haley
301-552-3505
timh@plumbersualocal5training.com 
5110 
MPMCA
400 N Walnut St 
Lansing MI 48933 
MI  Cynthia Maher
517-484-5500
info@mpmca.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 333
16180 National Pkwy 
Lansing MI 48906 
MI  Trent Mauk
517-525-1777
trent@local333.com 
5110 
Greater Little Rock JAC
4503 Hoffman Rd 
Little Rock AR 72209 
AR  Don Havens
501-562-4482
dhavens@ppata.com 
5110, 5130 
Local #1 UA Plumbers Local #1 Training Center
37-11 47th Ave 
Long Island City NY 11101 
NY  Allan Wishnoff
718-752-9630
awishnoff@ualocal1.org 
5110, 12000 
University of Wisconsin - Madison
432 N Lake St Room 701
Madison WI 53706 
WI  Ned Paschke
(608) 263-4705
paschke@engr.wisc.edu 
5110, 5130 
Midway Vo-Tech
831 Century Ave North 
Maplewood MN 55119 
MN  Maggie VinZant
651-646-8319
midwayvotech@yahoo.com 
5110, 5130 
New Orleans Pipe Trades LU 60
2541 N. Arnoult 
Metairie LA 70002 
LA  Ellis Bourque
504-885-8033
ebourque@local60.com 
5110, 5130 
LU 519 - Plumbers LU 519 Joint Appr.
14105 NW 58th Court 
Miami Lakes FL 33014-3118 
FL  Jeffrey Penniston
305-822-9211
jpenniston@plumbers519.com 
13010 
Delaware Rural Water Association (DRWA)
210 Vickers Drive 
Milford DE 19963 
DE  Richard Duncan
302-424-3792
drwarick@gmail.com 
5110, 5120, 5130, 5150 
Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #696
41-43 E Willow St 
Millburn NJ 07041 
NJ  Gary Koenig
973-379-7446
gklocal696@hotmail.com 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers Local 75 Education Fund
11175 W Parkland Ave 
Milwaukee WI 53224 
WI  Wesley Zastrow
414-359-1318
wes@plumbers75.com 
5110, 5120, 7010, 7020, 13010, 12000 
Minneapolis Plumbers JATC
818 Dunwoody Blvd 
Minneapolis MN 55403 
MN  John Parizek
612-374-5262
jparizek@dunwoody.edu 
5110, 5120, 5130 
UA Local 459 JATC Program
1026 South 5th Street West 
Missoula MT 59801 
MT  Steve Carey
406-549-3479
lu459bm@uanet.org 
5110 
LU 597 - Pipefitters LU 597 Training Fund
10850 W. 187th St 
Mokena IL 60448 
IL  Monte Kimes
708-326-9240
mkimes@PFTF597.ORG 
12000 
Morgantown Plumbers JAC #152
100 Richard Ave 
Morgantown WV 26501 
WV  Chad Oleksa
304-296-7562
oleksa152@comcast.net 
5110 
Community College of Allegheny County
1000 McKee Road 
Oakdale PA 15071 
PA  Ron Logreco
412-788-7500
rlogreco@ccac.edu 
5110, 5130 
Michigan Rural Water Association
2127 University Park Dr. Suite 340
Okemos MI 48864 
MI  Tim Neumann
989-539-4111
tneumann@mrwa.net 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 344
5315 S Shartel 
Oklahoma City OK 73109 
OK  Tommy O'Donnell
405-632-5629
tommy@jatc344.com 
5110, 5130 
Radiant Professional Alliance (RPA)
4755 E. Philadelphia St 
Ontario CA 91761 
CA  Les Nelson
909-218-8112
les.nelson@iapmo.org 
19210 
LU 725 ARPEC
13201 NW 45 Ave 
Opa-Locka FL 33054 
FL  Phillip Rodin
305-685-0311
aprec@att.net 
12000 
Johnson County Community College
Center for Business and Technology 12345 College Blvd - Box 34
Overland Park KS 66210 
KS  Lauren Baron
913-469-3919
lbaron@jccc.edu 
5110 
LU 565 - Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 565
593 Cedar Grove Rd 
Parkersburg WV 26104 
WV  Brad Britton
304-485-1565
bbritton@steamfitter565.com 
5110 
Sprinkler Fitters Local #692 JATC
14004 McNulty Rd 
Philadelphia PA 19154 
PA  Donald Sweeten
215-673-9565
dsweeten@sprinklerfitters692.org 
5110, 5130, 5140 
Plumbers Training Center LU #690
2791 Southampton Rd 
Philadelphia PA 91954-1211 
PA  Michael Bradley
215-677-6900
mbradley690@comcast.net 
5110 
Pittsburgh Sprinkler Fitters Local #542
227 Stanton Ave PO Box 58161
Pittsburgh PA 15209 
PA  James Kress
412-822-8040
jimkress542@gmail.com 
5110, 5130, 5140, 7010, 7020 
Pittsburgh Steamfitters Local Union #449
1459 Woodruff Street 
Pittsburgh PA 15220 
PA  Dale Glavin
412-481-0333
dpg@ua449.com 
5110 
PAWSC - PA Water Specialties Company
141 rear South Main St 
Pittston PA 18640 
PA  Ralph Yanora
888-843-7155
rvy@yanora.net 
5110, 5120, 5130 
AMPAC
P.O. Box 171 
Presto PA 15142 
PA  Sandy Mahoney
412-923-1023
office@ampacplumber.org 
5110 
Backflow Education Group
397 W Spaulding Ave 
Pueblo West CO 81007 
CO  Cynthia Mead
719-251-1015
backfloweducationgroup@gmail.com 
5110 
Soderholm Associates - Equip Training
7150 143rd Ave NW 
Ramsey MN 55303 
MN  Rich Davison
800-328-9858
rich.davison@soderholmrep.com 
5110, 5130 
Local #6 JATC
1470 Industrial Drive NW PO Box 6375
Rochester MN 55903 
MN  Jeremy Thompson
507-536-0304
jeremy@ualocal6.org 
5110, 5130 
LU 25 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 25
4612 46th Ave 
Rock Island IL 61201 
IL  Matt Lienen
309-788-4159
matt@lu25.org 
5110, 7010, 7020 
LU 669 - Sprinkler Fitters LU 669 JATC
110 Old Forge Road 
Rocky Hill CT 06067 
CT  Ralph Young
518-463-4340
ralph@rbm-guardian.com 
5110, 5120, 5130, 12000 
U.A. Local 85 Training Center
6705 Weiss Street PO Box 6547
Saginaw MI 48608-6547 
MI  Kevin Moore
989-791-1228
kmoore@ualocal85.org 
5110 
LU 393 - Pipe Trades Training Center
780 Commercial St 
San Jose CA 95112-0104 
CA  Mark Likeness
408-453-6330
mark@pttc393.org 
5110 
Local 188 Apprenticeship School
2337 E. Victory Dr 
Savannah GA 31404 
GA  Perry Banks
912-354-5520
pbankslu188@yahoo.com 
5110 
UA Local 46 JTAC
936 Warden Ave 
Scarborough Ont  M1L 4C9 
  Vince Kacaba
416-759-9351
jtac@ualocal46.org 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 357 Training Center
11847 Shaver Rd 
Schoolcraft MI 49087 
MI  Robert Gulbranson
269-679-2570
rgulbranson@ualocal357.com 
5110 
United Association Local #524
711 Corey St. 
Scranton PA 18505 
PA  Joseph Kerekes
570-347-9214
lu524tc@UANET.ORG 
5110 
LU 141 - Shreveport Pipe Trades
7109 W. Bert Kouns Ind. Loop 
Shreveport LA 71129 
LA  Ken Pearson
318-683-1664
lu141tc@uanet.org 
5110 
LU 172 - Plumbers & Pipefitters LU 172
4172 Ralph Jones Ct 
South Bend IN 46628-9793 
IN  Broc Buczolich
574-273-0500
bbuczolich@ua172.org 
12000 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Training Center Local 693
3 Gregory Dr 
South Burlington VT 05403 
VT  Ann Ross
802-864-4042
ARoss@ualocal693.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #178
2501 West Grand 
Springfield MO 65802 
MO  Andrew McCarty
417-869-2918
lu178tc@uanet.org 
5110 
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 East Chestnut Expressway 
Springfield MO 65802 
MO  Eric Lansdown
417-447-8918
lansdowe@otc.edu 
5110 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #45
3003 Pear St 
St Joseph MO 64503 
MO  Gary Silvey
816-279-5534
pplocal45@hotmail.com 
5110 
Plumbers Local #562
1084 Kenran Industrial Blvd 
St Louis MO 63137 
MO  Donald Summers
314-388-3135
dsummers@local562.org 
5110, 5130, 13010, 12000 
Sprinkler Fitters Union Local 268
1544 S 3rd St 
St Louis MO 63104 
MO  Mark Ronecker
314-621-7107
 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #562 Training Center
1084 Kenran Ind Blvd 
St Louis MO 63137 
MO  Kevin O'Mara
314-388-3135
komara@local562.org 
5110, 5130, 13010, 12000 
Ranken Technical College
4431 Fenney Ave. 
St. Louis MO 63113 
MO  Pat Capps
314-286-4851
pacapps@ranken.edu 
5110 
St Paul JAC
235 Marshall Ave 
St. Paul MN 55102 
MN  Rick Gale
651-846-1389
rick.gale@saintpaul.edu 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 118 Training Center
14001 Spring St 
Sturtevant WI 53144 
WI  Al Johnson
262-496-8760
lu118tc@uanet.org 
5110 
Plumbing Industry Training Center #98
1911 Ring Dr 
Troy MI 48083 
MI  Paul Baker
248-585-1435
paul.baker@ualocal98jatc.org 
5110, 5130 
The Backflow School, Inc.
 
Troy MI 48085 
MI  Matthew Kapcia
586-216-6808
karciamr@troymi.gov 
5110 
Tulsa Pipe Trades Training School
8602 E 46th St 
Tulsa OK 74145-4805 
OK  Kenny Eden
918-622-2671
kennykeden@gmail.com 
5110, 5130 
Waco JATC #529
510 Crescent St 
Waco TX 76705-2032 
TX  Donald Masten
254-756-1860
lu529tc@uanet.org 
5110, 5130 
Plumbers Local #24 Training Center
20 Fairfield Place 
West Caldwell NJ 07006 
NJ  Chris Hamler
973-521-7058
chamler@plumbers24.org 
5110 
Palm Beach County Plumbing & Pipefitting JATC #630
1800 Longwood Rd 
West Palm Beach FL 33409-6424 
FL  Dennis Parker
561-686-4233
dennis@pipeu.com 
5110, 5130 
J.A.C. of Local Union #322
534 South Rt 73 PO Box 73
Winslow NJ 08095-9999 
NJ  Jeffrey Berger
609-567-3322
lu322tc1@uanet.org 
5110 
JATC Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union #354
PO BOX 325 263 Armbrust Rd
Youngwood PA 15697-0001 
PA  Chad Morrison
724-925-8108
lu354tc1@uanet.org 
5110