BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The ASSE International Board of Directors consist of the International President, Vice President, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, eight Regional Directors, and one Manufacturer’s Representative. Officers and directors of ASSE stay in contact with and monitor the activities of chapters, members, and industry partners and guide the direction of ASSE International business.

International President
John Parizek

Chapter: Minnesota

Location: Prior Lake, MN

Vice President
Jason Shank

Chapter: Northern Ohio

Location: Cleveland, OH

Immediate Past President
Dana A. Colombo

Chapter: Louisiana

Location: Metairie, LA

Treasurer
Douglas Marian

Chapter: California

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Region 1
Chris Cheek

Chapter: California

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Email: c.cheek@uaplumber78.com

Region 1 Chapters: Arizona, California, Nevada Chapter, Northern California, and Pacific Northwest

Region 2
Vincent P. Gallo, IV

Chapter: Wisconsin

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: vince@plumbers75.com

Region 2 Chapters: Minnesota, Rocky Mountain, and Wisconsin

Region 3
Debbie Vukovich

Chapter: Texas

Location: Garland, TX

Email: debbiev@dallasjac.org

Region 3 Chapters: Louisiana, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Texas, and Texas Gulf Coast

Region 4
Donald R. Summers, Jr.

Chapter: Missouri

Location: St. Louis, MO

Email: dsummers@local562.org

Region 4 Chapters: Illinois, Michigan, and Missouri

Region 5
Joseph Fernandez, Jr.

Chapter: Florida

Location: Miami Lakes, FL

Email: jfernandezjr@plumbers519.com

Region 5 Chapters: Florida and Georgia

Region 6
Open

Region 6 Chapters: Central Ohio and Northern Ohio

Region 7
Gregory Beck

Chapter: Pennsylvania

Location: Sellersville, PA

Email: grbeck420@gmail.com

Region 7 Chapters: New York and Pennsylvania

Region 8
Daniel Rademacher

Chapter: At-Large

Location: Butte, MT

Email: dwrademacher7@msn.com

Serves all International Members, as well as members who do not have a local chapter in their area.

Manufacturers’ Rep
Thomas Lentine

Chapter: New York

Location: Newark, NJ

Email: tlentine@holby.com

Serves all industry manufacturers and acts as a liaison between the industry and ASSE

 

FOLLOW US